Careers

Here, it’s easy as 1-2-3!

Find out why this job is just right for you.

Looking for a friendly, down-to-earth workplace where you're paid to learn your trade? You're in the right place!

We’re flexible people-pleasers who truly care about our employees’ happiness, plain and simple! PH is a great company that treats its employees like family.

If you’re interested in the automotive industry (not necessarily in an administrative position, but you’re not one to limit yourself), are eager to learn and grow in a relaxed environment, or want to experience something new, we want to hear from you!

Advantages

*Does not apply to office employees (warehouse and on the road only).

Moncton, NB

Delivery Driver Moncton

Are you in good shape? Do you like driving and want to be part of an amazing team? Then the delivery driver position was made for you! As a delivery driver, you’ll be responsible for delivering various products to our different branches and our customers. You must also be able to load, unload, register, inspect […]

Scarborough, ON

Delivery Driver Scarborough

Are you in good shape? Do you like driving and want to be part of an amazing team? Then the delivery driver position was made for you! As a delivery driver, you’ll be responsible for delivering various products to our different branches and our customers. You must also be able to load, unload, register, inspect […]

Woodbridge, ON

Delivery Driver Woodbrige

Are you in good shape? Do you like driving and want to be part of an amazing team? Then the delivery driver position was made for you! As a delivery driver, you’ll be responsible for delivering various products to our different branches and our customers. You must also be able to load, unload, register, inspect […]

Dartmouth, NS

Delivery Driver Dartmouth

Are you in good shape? Do you like driving and want to be part of an amazing team? Then the delivery driver position was made for you! As a delivery driver, you’ll be responsible for delivering various products to our different branches and our customers. You must also be able to load, unload, register, inspect […]

Moncton, NB

Warehouse Clerk Moncton

Whether it’s manual or with handling equipment, your physical skills will be required when loading, transporting and handling merchandise, which is mainly automotive glass. You’ll also be required to inspect and then pack and unpack items as needed. Whether you have experience or not, we’ll provide you with the customized training that you need, on […]

Sherbrooke, QC

Automotive Glass Technician Sherbrooke

Your main tasks will be repairing and replacing windshields and other types of automotive glass. You will also be required to promptly and accurately address any customer requests. Think of it as an exciting challenge! If you have a valid driver’s licence (class 5), good manual skills and are eager to learn, we want to […]

Ste-Perpetue, QC

Warehouse Clerk Sainte-Perpetue-Evening

Whether it’s manual or with handling equipment, your physical skills will be required when loading, transporting and handling merchandise, which is mainly automotive glass. You’ll also be required to inspect and then pack and unpack items as needed. Whether you have experience or not, we’ll provide you with the customized training that you need, on […]

Ste-Perpetue, QC

Customer Service Sainte-Perpetue

Are you committed to providing an unmatched customer service experience? Do you speak with a smile in your voice and have the drive to see things through? By joining our team, you’ll have the opportunity to show off your ability to promptly and accurately address customer requests all while maintaining strong relationships. Skills You are […]

Carrières

Ici, c’est simple comme bonjour.

Viens voir comment cet emploi est fait pour toi.

À la recherche d’un milieu de travail où c’est simple et agréable? Un emploi où tu es payé pour apprendre ton métier? Ici, c’est ce qu’on t’offre!

On est flexible, on aime les gens et on tient vraiment à ce qu’ils apprécient la vie chez nous, tout simplement! PH, c’est une belle grande entreprise qui traite ses employés comme des membres de la famille.

Si tu as un intérêt pour le domaine automobile (pas nécessaire si c’est un poste administratif par contre... juste question de ne pas se limiter) et que tu as le goût d’apprendre et d’évoluer dans un environnement chaleureux pour vivre une expérience complètement différente, viens nous voir!

Avantages

*Ne s’applique pas au personnel de bureau (entrepôt et sur la route seulement).

Québec, QC

Commis d’entrepôt – Québec

Que ce soit à la main ou à l’aide de matériel de manutention, tes aptitudes physiques seront sollicitées lors du chargement, du transport et de la manutention de la marchandise, principalement de la vitre automobile. Tu devras également vérifier les items et procéder à leur emballage et leur déballage. Que tu aies de l’expérience ou […]

Mississauga, ON

Livreur Mississauga

Tu es en forme, tu aimes la route et tu désires te joindre à une super équipe ? Le poste de livreur est fait pour toi ! En tant que livreur, tu procéderas à la livraison de divers produits entre les différentes succursales et clients. Tu devras de plus charger, décharger, enregistrer, vérifier et manipuler […]

Alma, QC

Installateur de verre automobile Alma

Réparer et remplacer des pare-brise et d’autres types de vitres automobiles seront tes principales tâches. Tu auras aussi le mandat de traiter rapidement et correctement les requêtes des clients. C’est un beau défi! Si tu as un permis de conduire valide (classe 5), de bonnes aptitudes manuelles et le désir d’apprendre, on souhaite te rencontrer. […]

Baie-Comeau, QC

Installateur de verre automobile et électronique Baie-Comeau

Sous l’autorité du gérant, le titulaire du poste aura comme principale responsabilité la réparation et l’installation de pare-brise et de vitres automobiles. Il aura également à effectuer divers travaux de type électronique et d’esthétique. De plus, il devra offrir un service à la clientèle de première qualité et il aura le mandat de voir à […]

Sherbrooke, QC

Installateur de verre automobile Sherbrooke

Réparer et remplacer des pare-brise et d’autres types de vitres automobiles seront tes principales tâches. Tu auras aussi le mandat de traiter rapidement et correctement les requêtes des clients. C’est un beau défi! Si tu as un permis de conduire valide (classe 5), de bonnes aptitudes manuelles et le désir d’apprendre, on souhaite te rencontrer. […]

Ste-Perpétue, QC

Commis d’entrepôt Sainte-Perpétue-soir

Que ce soit à la main ou à l’aide de matériel de manutention, tes aptitudes physiques seront sollicitées lors du chargement, du transport et de la manutention de la marchandise, principalement de la vitre automobile. Tu devras également vérifier les items et procéder à leur emballage et leur déballage. Que tu aies de l’expérience ou […]

Ste-Perpétue, QC

Préposé au service à la clientèle Sainte-Perpétue

Tu as le souci de fournir un service à la clientèle hors pair? Tu as ce sourire dans la voix et la volonté d’aller au bout des demandes? Joins-toi à nous et tu pourras en plus exercer tes talents à traiter rapidement et correctement les requêtes de la clientèle tout en maintenant de bonnes relations […]

Ste-Perpétue, QC

Installateur de verre automobile Sainte-Perpétue

Réparer et remplacer des pare-brise et d’autres types de vitres automobiles seront tes principales tâches. Tu auras aussi le mandat de traiter rapidement et correctement les requêtes des clients. C’est un beau défi! Si tu as un permis de conduire valide (classe 5), de bonnes aptitudes manuelles et le désir d’apprendre, on souhaite te rencontrer. […]